Ansprechpartner und Kontakt

Birgit Egeler

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 89 99 15 50 – 61
E-Mail: b.egeler@refeka.de

Daniel Eichholtz

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 89 99 15 50 – 24
E-Mail: d.eichholtz@refeka.de

 

Michaela Kaufmann

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
und Marketingmanagerin

E-Mail: m.kaufmann@refeka.de

Brigitte Hermann

Kundenberaterin im Außendienst

Telefon: +49 89 99 15 50 – 26
Mobil: +49 151 74 50 8000
E-Mail: b.hermann@refeka.de

Stefan Fischer

Vertriebsinnendienst & Einkauf

Mobil: + 49 176 16 54 80 03
E-Mail: s.fischer@refeka.de

Florian Walch

Geschäftsführer

Mobil: +49 173 62 32 00 8
E-Mail: f.walch@refeka.de

Anfahrtsskizze